Pixel 4 Launch: How to Watch the October 15 ‘Made by Google’ Event

All the other companies have had their turn — Samsung launched the Note 10, Apple launched the new iPhones, even OnePlus launched the OnePlus 7T Pro. Now, it’s Google’s turn to launch its flagship smartphone for the year, and the Mountain View giant is gearing up to do just that on October 15. So, if you’re itching to check out the brand new Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL be unveiled, here is how you can watch the Pixel 4 launch live stream:

How to Watch Pixel 4, Pixel 4 XL Launch Live

There are a number of livestreams being hosted online for the event. However, the one we’d recommend tuning into is the official Google hosted live stream for the ‘Made by Google’ event.

The livestream is on YouTube, and you can either head over to YouTube and search for it, or you can simply click on this link to go straight to the livestream.

To make things even more easy for you, we’re embedding the livestream right here on this page, so you don’t even need to go anywhere else.

Pixel 4 Launch Date: When Does the Event Start

You can come back to this page, or head over the YouTube link we’ve posted here on the 15th of October at 7AM PT or 10AM ET. For our readers in India, that’s October 15th, at 7:30PM IST.

We’re expecting Google to announce a host of stuff at the event, including the brand new Pixel 4, a new Pixelbook Go, more Google Nest speakers, among other things. We already know most of the things about the Pixel 4 and 4 XL, and even the Pixelbook Go, so the event will mostly be all about finding out the price, but let’s hope Google has something up its sleeve to surprise us all. It’s going to be an exciting event, and y0u should check our website for more coverage as and when it comes out.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *